Twelfth Night Scholar Award 2013-2014

Congratulations Andrea Love!
TNP is pleased to announce the 2013 Twelfth Night Scholar award will go to Andrea Love. Andrea has performed on stage with TNP for many years, most recently appearing as Hope in Anything Goes and a Hot Box Girl in Guys and Dolls. When on stage Andrea’s natural talent shines though and we are pleased to add her to our esteemed group of scholars.
“Playing Hope in Anything Goes last year and a Hotbox dancer in Guys and Dolls this summer were equally fun and validating experiences. The thing that’s so wonderful about TNP is that there is such an esprit de corps in the troupe that you feel like you’re an important contributor to the show no matter how large your role. Moreover, the friends I’ve made at TNP are people I continue to talk to year-round. They are funny, talented, generous, positive, and loving people. They, and the productions, have enriched my life immeasurably.”

Past Twelfth Night Scholar Award Winners:

Danny Cords, 2012-2013

Cammy Quaife, 2011-2012

Anna Rising, 2010-2011

Rachel Codd, 2009-2010


Young Playwrights Program (YPP)

For four years running, TNP has been invited to participate in ACT’s Young Playwright’s Program and we are thrilled to be a part of this opportunity for young playwrights. Stay tuned for the date of the reading. Jasmine Joshua is directing the project this year. Don’t miss this opportunity to hear and support our upcoming artists.