On Stage


Twelfth Night Production (TNP) is proud to present The Lux Radio Theater version of the classic 1947 film MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET. TNP’s Holiday Radio plays have become an annual tradition for community members seeking to revel in holiday cheer with friends and family. Previous radio show productions have included ITS A WONDERFUL LIFE and A CHRISTMAS CAROL.

The radio play is based on the holiday movie favorite of the same name and will be presented as a live 1940s radio broadcast. MIRACLE ON 34TH STREET tells the timeless story of an old man who calls himself Kris Kringle, is hired as the Macy’s department store Santa. His claim to be the real Santa Claus becomes a court case and a young child’s belief could make all the difference. “Faith is believing when common sense tells you not to.

Playing at Kenyon Hall. Tickets are $18 for adults and $15 for students and seniors.

December 9, 10, 16 and 17 at 7:30 pm and December 11 and 18 at 3:00 pm.